Analysts Coverage

Analysts Coverage

Institutions Analyts Email
Bank of American Merrill Lynch Sirus Chan

sirius.chan@bofa.com

Sharon Chang

schang5@baml.com

Barclays Wilson Ho Wilson.Ho@barclays.com
Beijing Gao Hua Securities / Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC (Shanghai) Yi Wang Yi.Wang@ghsl.cn
Vicky Li vicky.li@ghsl.cn
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited Ken Yeung ken.yeung@citi.com
Summer Xia summer.xia@citi.com
Peter Yang peter.j.yang@citi.com
DBS Vickers Securities Limited Carol Wu carol_wu@hk.dbsvickers.com
Danielle Wang danielle_wang@dbs.com
Jason LAM jasonlamch@dbs.com
HSBC / The HongKong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Albert Tam albert.p.h.tam@hsbc.com.hk
Oliver Yu oliver.y.o.x.yu@hsbc.com.cn
Macquarie Capital Securities Limited Michelle Kwok michellekwok@hsbc.com.hk
Kelvin Tam kelvin.tam@macquarie.com
David Ng david.ng@macquarie.com
China Knowledge Charles Chaw charles@chinaknowledge.com
OCBC Research Andy Wong andywong@ocbc.com

Disclaimer:

Yanlord Land Group Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations regarding Yanlord performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, or forecasts of Yanlord or its management. Yanlord does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such opinions, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations.