Home | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Site Map | 中文
           

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Analysts Coverage

Email This Print This
Institutions Analyts Telephone Email
Bank of American Merrill Lynch Matthew Chow (852) 2161-7877

matthew.chow@baml.com

Liying Du (852) 2161-7008

liying.du@baml.com

Barclays Wendy Luo Yunting (852) 2903 4673 wendy.luo@barclays.com
Christina Chiow (65) 6308 3214 christina.chiow@barclays.com
Beijing Gao Hua Securities / Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC (Shanghai) Yi Wang (86-21) 2401-8930 Yi.Wang@ghsl.cn
Vicky Li (86-21) 2401-8926 vicky.li@ghsl.cn
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited Oscar Choi (852) 2501-2737 oscar.choi@citi.com
Ken Yeung (852) 2501-2713 ken.yeung@citi.com
CLSA Hong Kong Nicole Wong (852) 2600 8207 nicole.wong@clsa.com
DBS Vickers Securities Limited Derek Tan (65) 6398 7966 derektan@dbsvickers.com
Carol Wu (852) 2863 8841 carol_wu@hk.dbsvickers.com
Andy Yee (852) 2971 1773 andy_yee@hk.dbsvickers.com
HSBC / The HongKong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Keith Chan (852) 2822 4522 keithkfchan@hsbc.com.hk
Phillip Zhong (852) 2996-6535 phillipyzhong@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited Joy Wang (65) 6882 2312 joy.qq.wang@jpmorgan.com
Lucia Kwong (852) 2800 8526 lucia.yk.kwong@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities Limited David K C Ng (852) 3922-1291 david.ng@macquarie.com
Raymond Liu (852) 3922-3629 raymond.liu@macquarie.com
Terence Chang (852) 3922-3581 terence.chang@macquarie.com
Jeffrey Gao (86-21) 2412-9026 Jeffrey.Gao@macquarie.com


Disclaimer:

Yanlord Land Group Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations regarding Yanlord performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, or forecasts of Yanlord or its management. Yanlord does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such opinions, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations.