

YANLORD LAND GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated with limited liability in the Republic of Singapore) (Registration Number: 200601911K)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Yanlord Land Group Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the board of directors of the Company ("Board") and the committees of the Board ("Board Committees"):

- (1) Mr. Teo Ser Luck has been appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, a member of the Audit Committee, a member of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 26 February 2020; and
- (2) Mr. Hee Theng Fong, an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, who is the chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Risk Management Committee, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee with effect from 26 February 2020.

The detailed announcement template on the appointment of Mr. Teo Ser Luck pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") has been released separately to the SGX-ST.

Consequent to the aforesaid appointments, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:

Board of Directors Mr. Zhong Sheng Jian Mr. Zhong Siliang Mr. Zhong Ming Ms. Chan Yiu Ling Mr. Ronald Seah Lim Siang Ms. Ng Shin Ein Mr. Hee Theng Fong Mr. Hong Pian Tee Mr. Teo Ser Luck		Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director Lead Independent Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director
<u>Audit Committee</u> Mr. Ronald Seah Lim Siang Ms. Ng Shin Ein Mr. Hong Pian Tee Mr. Teo Ser Luck Mr. Hee Theng Fong	-	Chairman Member Member Member Member
Nominating Committee Mr. Hee Theng Fong Mr. Ronald Seah Lim Siang Mr. Zhong Sheng Jian Mr. Teo Ser Luck	- - -	Chairman Member Member Member

Remuneration Committee		
Mr. Hong Pian Tee	-	Chairman
Mr. Ronald Seah Lim Siang	-	Member
Ms. Ng Shin Ein	-	Member
Mr. Teo Ser Luck	-	Member

Risk Management CommitteeMs. Ng Shin Ein-Mr. Hee Theng Fong-Mr. Hong Pian Tee-Mr. Zhong Sheng Jian-Member-

- Chairperson

Yanlord Land Group Limited Zhong Sheng Jian Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

26 February 2020

.